My profileLogin 

731299 - Electric locomotive 460 019-3 “175 years of Swiss Railways”, SBB

Railway company:    |
Operating number 460 019-3   |
Epoch: VI   |
Gauge: N   |
Elect. system: DC   |
Electric locomotive 460 019 “175 years of Swiss Railways” of the Schweizerische Bundesbahnen (Swiss Federal Railways).

■ Featuring elaborate printing in anniversary design
■ The two side walls have different designs
■ The model is equipped with the delicate Faiveley-type pantographs
■ Metal die-cast undercarriage
■ Closed front apron included

The SBB is celebrating 175 years of railways in Switzerland. On 9th August 1847, the scheduled operation of passenger trains was commenced between Zurich and Baden on the “Spanisch Brötli Bahn”. This represents the start of the Swiss railway network development.

The historic moment in Swiss railway history is to be celebrated fittingly with a year-long anniversary program. The Swiss Public Transport Association, SBB, Postauto and the Alliance Swiss Pass have between them conceived a wide diversity of celebratory events for the general public in five regions as well as the official ceremony planned for 9th August 2022.

A further highlight honouring the anniversary year is the series Re 460 locomotive of FLEISCHMANN, designed in collaboration with the SBB and the artist Gudrun Geiblinger. The anniversary locomotive has been decorated with two different side designs. On one side, the world-famous “Spanisch Brötli Bahn” commemorates the first railway in Switzerland and the historic Züricher Hauptbahnhof (Zurich main station) radiates the charm of the early railway period. The other side of the locomotive is fully contemporary: it shows the Swiss ICN express train leaving the Gotthard base tunnel, a masterpiece of engineering of the Swiss railway industry.
Details
Downloads
Spare parts
General data
Coupling
NEM shaft 355 with close coupling mechanism
Minimum radius
192 mm
Number of driven axles
4
Traction tyres
2
Flywheel
yes
Electrical
Interface
Electrical interface for traction units according to NEM 651 standards with plug-in fixture
Head light
3 headlight, dependent on the direction of travel/2 tail lights, dependent on the direction of travel
LED head light
yes
Measurements
Length over buffer
116 mm

We recommend


 
Electric locomotive 460 019-3 “175 ...
Art. No.: 731369 € 339,90
 
 
00507801
Kohlebürstenhalter N-Spur
0,90 €
 
Information
ProductsHighlightsNewsDealerServiceAbout us

Mein ProfilLogin 

731299 - Elektrolokomotive 460 019-3 „175 Jahre Schweizer Bahnen‟, SBB

Bahnverwaltung: SBB   |
Betriebsnummer 460 019-3   |
Epoche: VI   |
Spur: N   |
Stromsystem: 2L Gleichstrom   |
Elektrolokomotive 460 019 „175 Jahre Schweizer Bahnen‟ der Schweizerischen Bundesbahnen.

■ Mit aufwendiger Bedruckung im Jubiläumsdesign
■ Beide Seitenwände mit unterschiedlicher Gestaltung
■ Das Modell ist mit filigranen Stromabnehmer des Typs Faiveley ausgerüstet
■ Metalldruckguss-Fahrgestell
■ Geschlossene Frontschürze beiliegend

Die SBB feiert 175 Jahre Eisenbahn in der Schweiz. Am 9. August 1847 wurde zwischen Zürich und Baden, auf der „Spanisch Brötli Bahn“, der Fahrplanbetrieb für den Personenverkehr aufgenommen. Damit begann die Entwicklung des Schweizer Eisenbahnnetzes.

Dieser historische Moment der schweizerischen Eisenbahngeschichte wird mit einem gebührenden Jubiläums-Jahresprogramm gefeiert. Der Verband öffentlicher Verkehr, SBB, Postauto und die Alliance Swiss Pass haben für die Feierlichkeiten vielfältige Publikumsanlässe in fünf Regionen sowie den offiziellen Festakt am 9. August 2022 konzipiert.

Ein weiteres Highlight, das auf das Jubiläumsjahr aufmerksam macht, ist die von FLEISCHMANN in Zusammenarbeit mit der SBB und der Künstlerin Gudrun Geiblinger gestaltete Lokomotive der Baureihe Re 460. Die Jubiläumslokomotive wurde mit zwei verschiedenen Seitendesigns versehen. Einerseits erinnert die weltbekannte „Spanisch Brötli Bahn“ an die erste Eisenbahn in der Schweiz und der historische Züricher Hauptbahnhof versprüht den Charme der frühen Eisenbahnzeit. Die andere Lok Seite ist ganz in der Moderne angekommen: Zu sehen ist der Schweizer Hochgeschwindigkeitszug ICN beim Verlassen des Gotthard-Basistunnels, einer Meisterleistung der Schweizer Bahnindustrie.
Details
Downloads
Ersatzteile
Allgemeine Daten
Kupplung
Schacht NEM 355 mit KK-Kinematik
Mindestradius
192 mm
Anzahl angetriebene Achsen
4
Haftreifen
2
Schwungmasse
Ja
Elektrik
Schnittstelle
Elektrische Schnittstelle für Triebfahrzeuge nach NEM 651 mit Steckvorrichtung
Spitzenlicht
3-Spitzenlicht fahrtrichtungsabhängig / 2-Schlussleuchten, fahrtrichtungsabhängig
LED Spitzenlicht
Ja
Abmessungen
Länge über Puffer
116 mm

Verwandte Produkte


 
Elektrolokomotive 460 019-3 „175 Ja...
Art. Nr.: 731369 € 361,90
 
 
00507801
Kohlebürstenhalter N-Spur
0,90 €
 
Informationen
ProdukteHighlightsAktuellesHändlerServiceÜber uns